Berlin-Brandenburgische Akademie der Wissenschaften Akademiebibliothek Biography of Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz

Staff listed alphabetically

Bernasch, Petra

bernasch@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-475
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

Hermann, Britta

hermann@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-358
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

Krone, Andrea

krone@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-463
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

Marzahn, Gerlind

marzahn@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-482
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

M'Batchi, Andrea

mbatchi@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-438
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

Mende, Uta

umende@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-457
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

Schönrock, Ute

schoenrock@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-486
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

Dr. Schütte, Jana Madlen

jana-madlen.schuette@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-487
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476

Seidler, Christiane

seidler@bbaw.de
phone: +49 (30) 20370-254
    fax: +49 (30) 20370-476


URL of this page: http://bibliothek.bbaw.de/en/ueber-uns/mitarbeiter

contact | Last update: 27.04.2018